Private Practice Infectious Disease

(ISSN: 2770-4629) Open Access Journal
Follow us:
Rss Feed:

Editorial Board

Dr. John Segreti
Editor in Chief
E-Mail: john_segreti@rush.edu
Dr. Mariam Aziz
Associate Editor
E-Mail: Mariam_aziz@rush.edu
Dr. Vishnu Chundi
Associate Editor
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: vvc820@gmail.com
Dr. Vishal Didwania
Associate Editor
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: vishal.didwania1@gmail.com
Dr. Alice Han
Associate Editor
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: alicehan79@gmail.com
Dr. Brian Harting
Associate Editor
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: hartingafc@gmail.com
Dr. David McKinsey
Associate Editor
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: dmckinsey@innovativeventures.com
Dr. Ingrid Roig
Associate Editor
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: ingridroig@gmail.com
Dr. Kairav Shah
Associate Editor
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: kairavshah@gmail.com
Dr. Nathan Skorodin
Associate Editor
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: nskorodin@midcusa.com
Dr. Nicholas Van Hise
Associate Editor
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: nvanhise@midcusa.com
Dr. Robert Fleigelman
Editorial Board Member
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: rflieg@gmail.com
Dr. David Hines
Editorial Board Member
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: Dhines110@comcast.net
Dr. Russell Petrak
Editorial Board Member
Metro Infectious Disease Consultants
E-Mail: rpetrak@midcusa.com

Journal Browser